Our Schools

RSWSU comprises three elementary schools enrolling students in grades PK-6 and one high school enrolling students in grades 7-12.
Ira, Vermont is also a member of the RSWSU. All students who live in that town attend their school of choice. Until 2014, Tinmouth Elementary School was also within the RSWSU, but that school has joined the Rutland South Supervisory Union.